醫學美容療程

SKIN MED擁有專業的皮膚顧問團隊及超卓的醫學美容儀器,為您提供最安全及有效的個人化療程。

treatment-banner-mobile-final2

醫學美容療程

SKIN MED擁有專業的皮膚顧問團隊及超卓的醫學美容儀器,為您提供最安全及有效的個人化療程。

色素沉澱(色斑)

色素沉澱(色斑)

皮膚色素沉澱(色斑)是有很多不同類型的,包括太陽斑、雀斑、黃褐斑及皮膚發炎後留下的色素沉澱等。很多時候,患者會同時有多過一種的色斑在臉上,而各類型的色斑有其不同的最佳治療方法。因此,有時需要多種的治療,才取得最佳效果。

太陽痣(又稱"老人斑"、"太陽斑" 或 "肝色斑點")
太陽痣(老人斑)通常出現在四十歲以上的人仕身上,它們呈現棕色至棕黑色,多見於面上,手背和上胸,形狀為圓形、橢圓形或其他不規則形狀。

雀斑
雀斑通常出現在膚色較淺的人仕身上,在孩童時代已經呈現細小淺棕色的斑點,雀斑一般都是家族遺傳的,通常都是長在面頰和鼻子這些暴露於太陽的地方。

黃褐斑(又稱"胎斑" 或 "荷爾蒙斑")
黃褐斑為呈現不規則形的棕黑色斑,出現在暴露於太陽下的部位。雖然它可以出現在任何性別身上,但它大多數見於孕婦身上(胎斑)和那些服用口服避孕藥和採用荷爾蒙取代療法的婦女身上。種族方面,黃褐斑較常見於亞洲人和皮膚較黑的人種。黃褐斑通常出現在面的兩旁,有時候在前額,上唇和鼻子,它不會癢或痛,只會令儀容做成影響。

療程建議

防曬霜對於預防色斑是非常原因重要的,因為陽光照射是引起色素的主要原因。在醫學上,最有效的防曬成分為氧化鋅(Zine Oxide)和二氧化鈦(Titanium Dioxide)。SKIN MED精心挑選的防曬產品,擁有最安全及有效的成分,保護您的皮膚。

>>按此查看防曬霜<<

皺紋及幼紋

皺紋及幼紋

皺紋是老化過程的副產品,隨著年齡的增長,皮膚細胞生長漸漸緩慢,而內層,即真皮層會開始變薄,彈性蛋白質(使皮膚伸展的蛋白質)和膠原質纖維(支撐表皮結構的主要蛋白質)開始互相脫離,做成表皮的下陷。老化更令皮膚失去彈力,保存水份的能力降低,減少油腺分泌的效能與及減慢復原的速度,這都會速進皺紋的形成。

療程建議

皮膚鬆弛

皮膚鬆弛

老化會導致皮膚失去彈性,在下巴的地方、鼻唇的範圍、以及眼皮的位置會開始有鬆弛及下垂的現象。傳統上,要收緊鬆弛的皮膚,整容手術是一項常見的選擇。如欲避免動手術的風險及其後的癒合時間,現今醫學也有其他非創傷性的緊膚治療可供選擇。

療程建議

輪廓改善

輪廓改善

輪廓改善是使用非手術性的方法利用肉毒桿菌或透明質酸(玻尿酸)的注射技術去提升面部特徵如臉頰鼻子嘴唇下巴和下顎等部位

療程建議

暗瘡及疤痕

暗瘡及疤痕

暗瘡是一種影響大部份青少年和百份之五十成年人的皮膚疾病。暗瘡的形成是由很多不同的因素而起,包括產生過量的面部油脂、荷爾蒙不平衡、毛孔閉塞、細菌過度滋生及遺傳等。暗瘡一般出現在面上、上胸和背部。溫和的暗瘡呈現白頭和黑頭(粉刺),較嚴重的會呈現發炎的紅腫塊(丘疹和膿瘡)和大的含膿包囊,發炎過後會留下黑印和結實的疤痕。

療程建議

收細毛孔

收細毛孔

毛孔是皮膚用來透氣及排泄體內毒素的小洞。毛孔擴張一般在油性或年長皮膚較為常見。遺傳因素也能決定誰會有毛孔擴張的症狀。隨着皮膚老化,細胞更新和膠原蛋白生長開始減弱,毛孔擴張的情況便會漸漸呈現。

擴大的毛孔容易積聚污垢及油脂分泌。黑頭、米粒、小丘疹至較大的粉刺都會因擴大毛孔所引致。因此,保持毛孔清潔及接受一些收細毛孔的治療是十分重要的。

療程建議

增添光澤

增添光澤

每個人都想擁有健康明亮的膚色。但是,新陳代謝減退、缺水或飲食不良都會導致膚色暗淡。膚色暗淡是皮膚老化的第一先兆,角質層(死皮細胞)的積聚也會導致膚色缺乏光澤。皮膚的更新每十年便會減少約7%,因此,要定期清除皮膚的角質層及選擇含有豐富抗氧化的護膚產品,有助延緩皮膚老化及膚色暗淡的症狀。

療程建議

補充水份

補充水份

補充水份是要讓皮膚細胞增加含水量,令皮膚健康、有光澤和飽滿。水對皮膚的正常運作是十分重要。當皮膚得到充足水份時,細紋及皺紋也能淡化。缺水的皮膚可以透過定期的皮膚護理和健康的生活及飲食習慣得到改善。

選購護膚產品時,可以選擇含有保濕成份如透明質酸、透明質酸鈉丶甘油或蜂蜜等等,都有助維持及補充皮膚的水份。

療程建議

嫩化肌膚

嫩化肌膚

健康的肌膚是應該柔軟光滑、擁有充足水份、豐富的膠原蛋白及富有彈性。但長期受到太陽的傷害,會導致膠原蛋白分解及影響皮膚的彈性。隨着皮膚老化,細胞的新陳代謝開始減慢,令到皮膚表面積聚角質層(死皮細胞),使皮膚感覺粗糙及膚色暗淡。

療程建議

紅斑痤瘡

紅斑痤瘡

紅斑痤瘡是一種困擾成年人,特別是婦女的皮膚問題。紅斑痤瘡的徵狀時好時壞,患者通常因進食辣的食品、飲酒,受炎熱或壓力影響而面部發紅。紅斑痤瘡一般生長在面頰、鼻、前額和下巴。除了紅腫,亦可見到微細的紅血管(微絲血管擴張),大小不一的發炎腫塊。一些男性患者鼻子會呈現明顯的紅腫,這又名為酒糟鼻。

微絲血管擴張是一種不正常血管擴大的病症,常見於紅斑痤瘡或硬皮病患者的面上。這些血管一般很細小,呈現紅色、紫色或藍色,多數出現在面頰、上胸或頸項,面上的微絲血管擴張都是由於年紀漸長,暴露在陽光下,或者因飲用酒精而形成的。

常見的血管擴張症包括蜘蛛狀血管瘤及櫻桃血管瘤。蜘蛛狀血管瘤可出現在身體任何部份,通常生長在面上或身軀。櫻桃血管瘤是一種細小、光滑、呈櫻桃紅色的良性腫塊,它會出現在身體任何部份,但最常見是身軀。它雖然無痛和無害,但如果被踫傷,可導致大量出血。

療程建議

身體護理

身體護理

雖然大多數在臉上的治療也適用於身體各部位,SKIN MED還有一些特別為身體護理而設的療程。

無創溶脂治療
如果你已經擁有良好的生活及飲食習慣,但仍然有些頑固的脂肪即使運動也不能擺脫,您便是適合無創溶脂治療的人選。CoolSculpting®冷凍溶脂和Exilis Elite™ 塑身治療都是FDA認可的溶解脂肪及身體塑型科技。

激光脫毛
激光脫毛已流行了一段時間,現今在一般水療中心或美容院也有提供。要注意的是,激光儀器及治療師的經驗均會影響療程的安全性及效果。在SKIN MED,我們採用FDA認可的激光脫毛儀器,是廣泛應用於醫院及醫生診所。我們的激光技師都是經過專業培訓,而所有的治療均由註冊醫生監管,確保治療的安全及效果。

妊娠紋和疤痕
除了治療暗瘡疤痕, SKIN MED還有提供其他非創傷性的疤痕治療,如手術疤痕和妊娠紋等。

止汗治療
過度出汗(也稱為多汗症)是一種影響自信、舒適、情緒和衣着選擇的障礙。幸好醫學上的突破,只要於患處(通常是腋下)注射適量的肉毒桿菌素A(是醫治皺紋的同類藥物),便可有效地控制過度出汗的問題。 Botox®注射液是一種非手術方法,並經FDA認可用於治療腋下過度出汗的問題。 一次治療可平均持續6-8個月的效果。

激光洗眉或去除紋身
至於洗眉或去除紋身,我們提供多種嶄新激光技術(PicoSure® 皮秒755蜂巢雷射或MedLite®銣雅各激光)這兩種激光技術的混合使用更有效去除不同色彩的紋身,而所需要療程次數,亦會比傳統激光雷射少,能提供最大的紋身去除效果,又能確保皮膚不會受到傷害

療程建議

聯絡我們

9019 Bayview Avenue, Unit 5-6
Richmond Hill, ON, L4B 3M6 Canada

營業時間:

星期一至五: 上午10時 至 晚上7時
星期六: 上午10時 至 下午3時

電話: (905) 886-1110
傳真: (905) 886-9996
電郵: info@skinmedlaser.com
微信號: skinmedlaser

營業時間:

星期一至五: 上午10時 至 晚上7時
星期六: 上午10時 至 下午3時

電話: (905) 886-1110
傳真: (905) 886-9996
電郵: info@skinmedlaser.com
微信號: skinmedlaser

電子郵報

立即訂閱! 掌握SKIN MED最新資訊及優惠

當閣下按下申請訂閱,即代表閣下同意接收SKIN MED LASER CLINIC發放之電郵。您的個人資料是絕對保密,並可以隨時取消訂閱服務。
Copyright © 2005-present SKIN MED Laser Clinic. All rights reserved.
SKIN MED光學美容診所只此一家,地址為9019 Bayview Ave., Unit 5-6, Richmond Hill,別無分店。我們與其他相近名稱的機構絕無關連。

Skin Treatments

SKIN MED has the expertise and equipment to offer you the safest and most effective treatments for your skin.

treatment-banner-mobile-final2

Skin Treatments

SKIN MED has the expertise and equipment to offer you the safest and most effective treatments for your skin.

PIGMENT

PIGMENT

There are different types of brown spots, such as sun spots, freckles, melasma and other pigmented lesions. It is quite common that one may have more than one type of brown spots on their face. Therefore, multiple treatments are sometimes required for best results.

Sun Spots (also known as “age spots” or lentigines)
Sun spots are usually seen in people over 40 years old. They appear as brown or brown-black spots on sun-exposed areas.

Freckles
Freckles usually appear in early childhood as small pale brown spot. Freckles occur in areas exposed to the sun, usually on the cheeks and the nose.

Melasma (also known as chloasma or "pregnancy mask")
Melasma most commonly appears during pregnancy, in women who take oral contraceptives or hormonal replacement therapy and those going through hormonal changes (e.g. menopause). This disorder is most common among Asians and other skin of color.

Treatment Suggestions

Sunscreens are vital in the prevention of pigmentation, because sun exposure is an important factor that causes pigment. The most effective sunscreens for preventing pigmentation should contain Zinc Oxide and/or Titanium Dioxide. Protect yourself from the sun with sunscreen products that our physicians have carefully chosen for you.
>>Check out our sunscreen products here<<

WRINKLES & FINE LINES

WRINKLES & FINE LINES

Wrinkles are by-products of the aging process. With age, skin cells divide more slowly and the inner layer, called the dermis, begins to thin. Aging also causes the skin to lose its elasticity and becomes less able to retain moisture. It reduces the efficiency of oil-secreting glands and slows down the healing process. There are also dynamic wrinkles that are caused by repetitive contractions of facial muscles.

Treatment Suggestions

SAGGING SKIN

SAGGING SKIN

Aging causes the skin to lose its elasticity. Skin starts to lose its firmness and sagging becomes apparent around the jawline and nasolabial area as well as the eyelid area. Traditionally, to tighten the loose skin, surgical face-lift is a common choice. If one opts for non-surgical approach with little or no healing time, there are other choices now available.

Treatment Suggestions

FACIAL CONTOURING

FACIAL CONTOURING

With simple injections using Botulinum Toxin and Facial Fillers, our doctors can help you achieve your desired facial features such as a slimmer face, a beautiful nose or cheek profile, fuller lips or a more defined jaw line.

Treatment Suggestions

ACNE & SCARS

ACNE & SCARS

Acne is a skin disease that affects most teenagers as well as up to 50 percent of adults. Acne is caused by a variety of factors including excessive sebum production, hormonal imbalance, pore occlusion, bacterial overgrowth and genetics. Acne is usually confined to the face, upper chest and back. Mild acne appears as white and black heads (comedones). More severe acne can take the form of small and medium sized red inflamed bumps (papules and pustules) and large pus filled cysts (nodules). Red or brown blemish and depressed scars are common aftermaths.

Treatment Suggestions

SMALLER PORES

SMALLER PORES

Pores are small openings in the skin and serve as the escape route for perspiration and other body toxins. Large pores tend to be found on oily or aging skin. Genetics also determine who will have large pores. As skin ages, sebaceous gland, cell renewal activity and collagen and elastin production decreases, thereby increasing the appearance of visible pores.

Large pores can get clogged with debris and oils. Blackheads, milia, small pimples to large breakouts are all undesirable results of enlarged pores. That’s why it is important to keep pores clean and find treatments that reduce pore sizes.

Pores are small openings in the skin and serve as the escape route for perspiration and other body toxins. Large pores tend to be found on oily or aging skin. Genetics also determine who will have large pores. As skin ages, sebaceous gland, cell renewal activity and collagen and elastin production decreases, thereby increasing the appearance of visible pores.

Large pores can get clogged with debris and oils. Blackheads, milia, small pimples to large breakouts are all undesirable results of enlarged pores. That’s why it is important to keep pores clean and find treatments that reduce pore sizes.

Treatment Suggestions

BRIGHTER SKIN COMPLEXION

BRIGHTER SKIN COMPLEXION

Having a healthy, bright complexion is everyone’s desire. Dull skin tone is typically a result of poor circulation. Common factors that cause dull skin include dehydration and poor diet. Lack of exfoliation — the sloughing off of dead skin cells — can also cause dull skin. Dull skin is also often one of the first signs of aging, as skin renewal decreases about 7% every 10 years. Start a smart anti-aging skin regimen of exfoliation and antioxidant-rich products can be an effective way to prevent dull skin.

Treatment Suggestions

SKIN HYDRATION

SKIN HYDRATION

Skin Hydration is about increasing the amount of water in the skin cells, which results in a healthy, smooth and plump complexion. Water is essential for the normal functioning of the skin. When your skin is regularly hydrated, it minimizes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Dehydrated skin can be relieved with a combination of skin treatments and a healthy lifestyle.

Hydrating ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, sodium hyaluronate, glycerin or honey, to name a few, are called humectants, which help to bind and retain moisture.

Treatment Suggestions

SMOOTHER SKIN

SMOOTHER SKIN

Healthy skin should be soft and smooth, well hydrated with firm collagen and elastin support. Chronic sun exposure causes the breakdown of collagen and elastin that gives skin its smooth texture and resiliency. Also with aging, surface skin cells aren’t shed as rapidly. This causes dead skin cells to build up; leading to skin that feels rough and has a dull appearance. At SIN MED, we provide a variety of treatment options to help you achieve a smoother skin tone.

Treatment Suggestions

REDNESS & ROSACEA

REDNESS & ROSACEA

Rosacea is a facial skin condition that affects adults, usually women. Symptoms of rosacea wax and wane and they are often seen in those who flush in response to alcohol, spicy food, heat or stress.

The cheeks, nose, forehead and chin are the usual affected areas. On top of redness, one can sometimes see small red blood vessels (telangiectasia), and small and large inflamed bumps (papules and pustules). Marked redness and swelling of the nose known as rhinophyma is a complication that occurs more often in men.

Other common facial vascular lesions include Spider Angioma and Cherry Angioma. Spider angioma is a form of telangiectasia and the lesion typically has a red dot in the center with reddish extensions. Cherry angioma is a benign growth that appears as a small, smooth, cherry-red bump. Although painless and harmless, cherry angiomas may bleed profusely if injured.

Treatment Suggestions

BODY

BODY

While most treatments that we perform on the face can also be done effectively on the body, there are a number of services that are specifically catered to the body.

Non-invasive Fat Reduction
If you already have a healthy lifestyle but there are still pockets of stubborn fat that exercise cannot get rid of, you will be a good candidate for non-invasive fat reduction procedures. CoolSculpting and Exilis Elite™ are both FDA approved technologies for fat reduction and body shaping.

Laser Hair Removal
Laser Hair Removal has been around for a long time and is now widely available in spas and salons. It is important to note that the type of machines and the experience of the technicians play a crucial role for the ultimate result and safety. At SKIN MED, we proudly employ the Cynosure Apogee® Elite 755nm Laser, which is FDA approved and is widely used in hospitals and clinics. Our technicians are all professional trained and treatments are supervised by our medical doctors.

Stretch marks & Scars
Besides treating acne scars, we also offer treatments for other types of scars such as surgical scars and stretch mark in a safe and non-invasive approach.

Excessive Sweating (Hyperhidrosis)
Excessive Sweating (also known as Hyperhidrosis) is a disorder that affects confidence, social comfort, emotional well-being and wardrobe choices. A medical breakthrough is to inject botulinum toxin A (Botox), the same medicine used for wrinkles, in areas of concern (usually the underarms). Botox® injection is a non-surgical procedure and is FDA-approved for treating excessive sweating of the underarms. One treatment can provide result that lasts on average of 6-8 months.

Tattoo Removal
When it comes to Tattoo Removal, we have multiple technologies available (PicoSure® 755nm Laser and Q-switched Nd: YAG Laser) to target different colors of tattoo. The combination of both lasers allow more effective removal of multi-coloured tattoos and require fewer treatments than traditional laser tattoo removal. It provides maximum tattoo removal while leaving the surrounding skin unharmed.

Treatment Suggestions

Contact Us

9019 Bayview Avenue, Unit 5-6
Richmond Hill, ON, L4B 3M6 Canada

Hours of Operations:

Mon to Fri: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Tel: (905) 886-1110
Fax: (905) 886-9996
Email: info@skinmedlaser.com
WeChat ID: skinmedlaser

Hours of Operations:

Mon to Fri: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Tel: (905) 886-1110
Fax: (905) 886-9996
Email: info@skinmedlaser.com
WeChat ID: skinmedlaser

Subscription

Subscribe to our e-newsletter for beauty news and promotions.

By clicking SUBSCRIBE NOW, you agree to receive emails from SKIN MED LASER CLINIC. Your privacy is guaranteed and you can unsubscribe at anytime.
Copyright © 2005-present SKIN MED Laser Clinic. All rights reserved.
SKIN MED Laser Clinic has been in business since 2005. Please be aware that our establishment and location at 9019 Bayview Ave., Unit 5-6, Richmond Hill is one of a kind, and unaffiliated with any other establishment with similar name. Thank you.